Membership of fetal medicine CSG

Name City Email
Abdel-Fattah, Sherif Bristol sherif.abdel-fattah@bristol.ac.uk;  sherifabdel_fatah@hotmail.com
Selinger, Mark Reading M@ternity.net
Loughna, Pam Nothigham Pam.Loughna@nottingham.ac.uk
Overton, Timothy Bristol timoverton@mac.com
Chitty, Lyn London l.chitty@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Lees, Christoph Cambridge christoph.lees@addenbrokes.nhs.uk
Kyle, Phillipa London pippa.kyle@gstt.nhs.uk
Dornan, Jim Belfast  jim.dornan@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Gardiner, Helena London helena.gardiner@imperial.ac.uk
Johnstone, Edward Manchester edlizjohnstone@hotmail.com
Welch, Ross Plymouth ross.welch@phnt.swest.nhs.uk
Roberts, Devender Liverpool devender.roberts@lwh.nhs.uk
Bugg, George Notthigham george.bugg@nuh.nhs.uk
Khalil Elborai, Asma  London asmakhalil79@googlemail.com
David, Anna London a.david@ucl.ac.uk
Cockell, Anna London apcockell@btinternet.com
Bhide, Amarnath London abidhe@sgul.ac.uk
Kilby, Mark Birmigham m.d.kilby@bham.ac.uk
Cameron, Alan Glasgow alan.cameron@clinmed.gla.ac.uk
Robson, Steve Newcastle s.c.robson@newcastle.ac.uk
Sinha, Prabha Hastings Prabha.Sinha@esht.nhs.uk
Hinshaw, Kim Sunderland kim.hinshaw@lineone.net
Patni, Shalini Birmingham shalini.patni@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Alfirevic, Zarko Liverpool zarko@liv.ac.uk
Kametas, Nicolas London n.kametas@btinternet.com
Juszczak, Ed Oxford ed.juszczak@npeu.ox.ac.uk
Mousa, Tommy  Leicester moussa339@hotmailyahoo.co.uk
Papageorghiu Aris London apapageo@sgul.ac.uk
Peebles Donald 'd.peebles@ucl.ac.uk'
Graham Tydeman Dunfermline graham.tydeman@faht.scot.nhs.uk

 

Members login

Login

News

12/10/2018
Committee Elections
20/08/2018
BJOG Editor-in-Chief position
15/08/2018
Committee elections
20/06/2018
UCL EGA Institute for Womenís Health Centre for Prenatal Therapy offers new open fetal surgery for spina bifida clinical service.
30/05/2018
Committee elections
11/05/2018
Proposed change to constitution

BMFMS
27 Sussex Place, Regent's Park
London, NW1 4RG
bmfms@rcog.org.uk